Can I give a task to someone else?
Owners and managers can pick Assigned to on a task, and the person gets a bell alert. Owners and managers can also switch between Mine, one person or Everyone at the top of Tasks. Everyone else sees and adds only their own tasks.
Was this article helpful?
Did not find it? Contact support